Ariana Grande – My Everything (2014)

Ariana Grande - My Everything (2014)Ariana Grande – My Everything (2014)

Lista de Canciones

1. Intro
2. Problem (ft. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free (ft. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake (ft. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby (ft. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back (ft. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder (Ariana Grande and The Weeknd)
10. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (ft. Asap Ferg)
12. My Everything
13. Bang Bang (Jessie J and Ariana Grande and Nick Minaj)
14. Only I
15. You Dont Know Me