VA – Tardeada Noventera (Álbum 2017)

VA – Tardeada Noventera (Álbum 2017)

Lista de Temas

1-Get Ready For This-2 Unlimited
2-Up & Down-Vengaboys
3-No Limit-2 Unlimited
4-Saturday Night-Whigfield
5-Pump Up The Jam-Technotronic
6-I Like To Move It-Reel 2 Real
7-Coco Jamboo-Mr. President
8-U Can’t Touch This-Mc Hammer
9-Show Me Colours-Masterboy
10-The Game Is Over-Lady Gee
11-Be My Lover-La Bouche
12-The Nighttrain-Kadoc
13-Short Dick Man-Gillette
14-Its My Life-Dr Alban
15-Please Dont Go-Double You
16-Rhythm Of The Night-Corona
17-No Hagas El Indio, Haz El Cherokee-Cherry Coke
18-Gonna Make You Sweat-C&C Music Factory
19-Strike It Up-Black Box

[sociallocker id=3786]